Kingh90 is offline New Member

was fellow bodybuilders

***MEANT TO SAY>>WUSUP FELLOW BODYBUILDERS<***

hey wusup BRO'S my name is Rob im from Cali. and just jumpin into the pool for the first time. i am 25 years old and currently work out at bally total fitness gym. im 6'3 at about 170..yeah i kno its kinda funny but...u knoe why im on here now lols. my current supps are JUNGLE WARFARE,MILK THISSLE,6-OXO and NO XPLODE there ok products.. i've been lifting since august of 2007 and i only gained about 10-15 lbs, NOT THE WEIGHT I WAS SHOOTING FOR. i also have fast metabolism, and have been tryna eat everything insite, but still no luck but tryna jump into a bigger picture if you knoe what i mean. i really need help and i hope this site hella help me.

im very happy for becoming a member. now i can talk to the BIG DOGZ, and get the real info .if you got any question or anything then please feel free to hit me pm or sumtin....peace
    Last edited by Kingh90; 12-20-2008 at 07:25 AM.

yo and hit me up on e-mail if you like. i do have pics..just pm me

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    welcome. at your age and weight i would say diet is your main problem. drop all that junk supplements you take(except for protein) and replace it with food. check out the diet section and learn how to properly eat and then you will grow.
    source checks- 200 posts and 6 month membership min. entirely within my discretion
    PT is a fictional character and all posts are for entertainment purposes only.