tooDameSkinny is offline New Member

New and too skinny

Hello, Noob here.

Personal Description:
    web developer
    23 yo 125 lbs 6'1 ft

Let's just say i am this skinny guy.
    http://stronglifts.com/how-to-gain-w...r-skinny-guys/

Yes... I am too dame skinny. I hate so much hearing somebody telling me to eat-up. Though, it is true. It is just really hard for me to eat. It is very easy for me to be full. I can eat anything and not gain weights. I used to go to the gym twice a week with my roommate. That didn't go well. After months of training, I found myself with no real physical results.

Whey Protein? That didn't help. I am not use to the taste, i sometime ended up pooking it.

Doctors said I am healthy, just skinny.

Please help!

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Welcome

*RAGE* is offline "T-MOS WILL LIVE THROUGH US FOREVER"
    Welcome, Just read and read and read all you need to know is in here. good luck. Real Protein I mean eat real beef, chicken, fish, all day everyday (2grams per pound of body weight)..and workout five times a week hitting each muscle group one time a week. Good Luck

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    welcome bro. if your thinking steroids are your answer let me asure you that there not. you dont want to hear it but your problem is your diet. you need to eat every 2 hours. if you eat you will grow, its a fact. even all the steroids in the world wont make you grow if you dont eat enough. check out the diet section here and learn how to eat.
    source checks- 200 posts and 6 month membership min. entirely within my discretion
    PT is a fictional character and all posts are for entertainment purposes only.

seriousmass is offline Banned
    eat 6 different meals a day. evenly spaced out, every 2 - 3 hours.

drink whey protein shakes. casein protein before bed.