Thread: New her. Hi!

bowhunter1775 is offline New Member

New her. Hi!

That should have read New "HERE"... Should have proof read more.....Hi everyone. I'm 51 yrs old. 6' 190. I have been doing Test. rep therapy for about a year now. I feel great. Through diet and exercise I am probably the leanest I have been since my 20's. I go to a mens clinic for my injections every week. I want to do a stack and have deca injectable. I did a cycle of T years ago (90's) I don't know enough about this subject to consider a stack without some guidance. So.... here I am. I am a novice in the truest sense of the word.

I'm not sure if my Dr. at the clinic would assist me or not. i.e any etsrogen blockers or anything else I might need to also take if I told him what I want to do. I'm here to learn. My goals are to add lean muscle and improve my strength and appearance. I am in the military so I have concerns about the "legal" issues as well.

Thoughts?
    Last edited by bowhunter1775; 04-27-2017 at 05:13 AM.

Strongblood is offline Productive Member
    Hello Bowhunter! Welcome to the forum! Thank you for your service!

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter

Jphunter is offline Associate Member
    Welcome fellow bow hunter . All the info you need is right here at your finger tips . Not sure your DR would be ok with that but I don't know your DR . I would start off in the mean time putting your ideal cycle into the search engine and read a bit about test and deca cycle . So when your more educated members chime in you will understand more of what they are talking about . Post your cycle question in the steroid cycle question and answer section of the forum .

Marcus G is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Welcome to the forum.

Quote Originally Posted by Jphunter View Post