bensimp34 is offline New Member

New Member (HELP!!!!)

Hey Guys , I am a former Pro Ball player and now that I am done playing ball I am just trying to get my degree at LSU. I am 22 Years old and I am trying to gain 20-25 lbs. I am 6ft -165lbs and id say i am a pretty fit dude. I am just trying to gain some extreme muscle mass. I am open to anything but i also want to be safe and want to try a lab/company that is legit.. Please let me know your suggestions.. Looking too be around 190-195.
    Thanks

Nogbad the bad is offline Associate Member
    If you want to be safe,sort your diet out,and go to the gym and work your tits off.If you're fit,as you say,you should have no problems
    increasing body mass at your age.
    It just depends how hard you want it.

Oh,and welcome by the way.

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Welcome. At 22 you should have no problems putting on weight. You need to learn to eat. Visit the diet nutrition section of the forum.

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter
    Welcome....

Tigershark is offline "Who wants to be Clark Kent, when you can be Superman."
    Welcome.

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    Welcome to the forum.

TRTdrew is offline Associate Member
    Welcome

aestheticdream is offline New Member