abombing is offline Associate Member

Finally Registered. Here's my story

First off I want to thank everybody that posts on this forum. This has been a great resource for me. I have been a personal trainer for 10 years and competed in martial arts for 15 years. I have never been the most naturally gifted athlete ,being a stocky 5'5, but I train hard and learn fast which has allowed me to do pretty well in the world of MMA. my professional record is 1-1 but I have done many many amateur competitions and done very well. My last couple fights I lost close decisions. Being married with two young kids and a full time job I haven't had the time to train like I need to. I decided I am not going to compete again until I can train like I want, so I have not fought in a year and a half. In the meantime I want to change my body composition and become leaner and stronger. I recently ran my first cycle

-300 mg/wk test e wk 6-12
    -100 mg/e3d tren e wk 1-8
    -50 mg/eod winny wk 1-8

I know I screwed up not running the test from start to finish, but I am overall very happy with the results. I went from 18.4%bf to 12.1%bf, and from 176 lbs to 172 lbs. I got a lump behind my nipple a few weeks into the test but I ran letro and now I'm running tamox and its gone. I feel so much stronger when I wrestle and kickbox now, the difference is amazing. I can't believe I never touched the stuff when I was fighting professionally (at that time the fights were in Tiajuana and they didn't drug test).
    I am planning my second cycle for a few months from now. I want to run mild cycles that give me quality, lasting results and be as safe as possible with the stuff. My thoughts for my next one are

-300 mg/wk test wk 1-12
    -400 mg/wk eq wk 1-12
    -50 mg/ed var wk 6-12
    -10 mg/ed tamox for protection

This seems like a cycle that will give me slow, steady gains and help lean me out more. any suggestions are appreciated.
    Thanks for your help everybody.