vipjon is offline New Member

NYC anyone? Looking for advice/help. New to this!

Hey Im new here so be nice haha. Ill keep it simple. I am 25 years old just started working out. would like to bulk up and build muscle. Serious here and willing to learn! I have always been a slim dude and im new to all this so this is why i am here. A good friend told me about this site and suggested I find someone who lives in the area to teach me the things i need to know, how to work out. which suplements are best, where to get what I need, and so on. if anyone is around NYC (Washington Heights here) and wants to be my mentor hit me up! I have some recent pix of my on myspace ........................ so you can see what im working with here. I guess that was enough said, Thanks!

Jon Scott ...................

SaSqUaDgE is offline Senior Member
    Welcome

DSM4Life is offline Snook~ AR Lounge Monitor
    Blog Entries
    Welcome
    Last edited by DSM4Life; 05-24-2008 at 10:10 AM.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails NYC anyone? Looking for advice/help. New to this!-fishing.jpg  

DSM4Life is offline Snook~ AR Lounge Monitor
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post
    Welcome.

Quote Originally Posted by SaSqUaDgE View Post
    Welcome
    Hey thanks! Whats up you are in NYC? Nice pic. I do not know how to check peoples profile or private message someone lol

Thank you all!

Carlos_E is offline National Level Bodybuilder/Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by vipjon View Post