stripling is offline New Member
    Blog Entries

46yo in Henderson, NV (Las Vegas) new to this

Wow, I'm so sick of this. I have been working out for ten years now and strength gain is a joke. I'm 235lbs, 5'11" and can barely free-bench my own weight. I'm 29.3% body fat (according to one of those bmi scale things) and really wanna get it under 10%.

So, that's like a loss of 50 pounds! I'm very, very healthy but at 46 I'm just sick of the pain of the fight. Know what I mean?

Anyway, I'm totally new to this - if you know what I mean. I work out 6 days a week for 2 to 3 hours a day. I hurt all the time and take Advil all the time (around 800mg/day). I heal very, very slowly when I get cut or injured. I've got a full head of hair and very clear skin.

Can someone out there give me some recommendations as to dosing? I wanna get back to where I was ten years ago. At 36 I was 192lbs and benching 240 with a 34" waist. Now I've got a 38-40 inch waste! DUDE! My 28 y.o. g/f is disappointed, I can tell.

Anyway, I need some assistance. Been meaning to do this for years. Been to Mexico and got some of the expensive cream stuff and just started using it a week ago. I rub it on my cuts and scraps and they clear up SUPER fast! Had a scab on my shoulder for almost 5 months now... it's almost cleared up since I started rubbing this ...what's it called... LowTiyel on myself. But it's expensive even in old Mex and I hear it's not nearly as effective as other stuff.

So, yeah, anyone wanna help a fat old man with some advise on becoming a lean, mean, trimmed out heart-breaker again?

thanks in advance

stripling is offline New Member
    Blog Entries