Endurant is offline New Member

Semi experienced but would love some input

Hello all,
    So I am a novice who has only been through one cycle and preparing for my second. I really loved the results of my first cycle which was pretty much just test based alone for 12 weeks and it netted me 25 lbs of gain. That being said I'm currently at 175 and looking to push a bit further with a second round. However with all the homework Ive done on the subject as well as the varied opinions across the "Interverse". I have several different ingredients ill be adding to my next cycle and would love some input on how to blend them in a way that would maximize my results. Along with a 3000 calorie diet which is running %40 protein and %40 carb with the remaining twenty for healthy (omega-3, and other unsaturated). I'm at %10 body fat standing at 5"9, even with the diet and great gain from my previous cycle I'm still on the lean and wirey side of a build. Anyway I'm hoping with this combo of ingredients which don't neccasserilly need to be taken in one cycle how would you guys recommend I disburse the ingredients, I'm pretty comfortable on how to wrap up pct as you can see I have plenty of tools on hand for that. Any way here's what I got, pm for pics if you would like but I like my source so far, but always looking for good input.

1 x ANDROLIC (Oxymetholone) 50mg x 20 Tablets=1000mg
    3 x STANOZOLOL 50x 10mg. Tablets (UN) = 500mg
    3 x SUSTANON 250 x 3 Amps x 250mg/ml = 2250mg
    3x CYPIONAX (Testosterone Cypionate ) 10 x 200mg/2ml Amps = 6000mg
    1 x TESTOSTERONE GEL DISPENSER 1.5% 100ml per pump= roughly 2000mg
    1 x DECA -DURABOLIN 3 Amps x 100mg/ml= 300mg