CHUBS101 is offline New Member

New to this whole thing.

Yeah so I'm new to the whole steroid thing. I've worked out since I was a little kid. I grew up with a bodybuilder for a dad lol. So I've always taken supplements and drank protein shakes religiously, but I've never gotten to were I wanted to be. I've just always been big, but never cut. So I figured I might try steroids to finally get me there. So wish me luck!

DrHealth is offline Junior Member
    Make sure you do your research and please do not take go overboard with any prescriptions. Remember less is best!

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the board mate!
    Might I make a suggestion? At 19, you'd be bbetter off reading and learning as opposed to taking steroids . Look for a thread called "the young and steroids". Pay special attention to the part describing the damage steroids has on developing hormonal systems. Hormonal systems will continue to develop and grow until your mid 20's. not allowing your body finish developing can pose significant health risks later on in life, like ED, loss of libido, depression, etc.
    Cheers!
    ---Roman

Yeah I'm open for everything. I'm not saying that I have to use steroids , but I'm just considering all my options. So what things aren't fully developed until your mid 20's

numero_uno is offline Junior Member
    Welcome. Do LOTs of reading and talking to folks before even considering starting down this path. Best of luck to you.

Zackery is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Times Roman View Post