Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    TOMMYLEE is offline New Member

Hello, just joined

32 years old
    200 lbs...197-202
    5'9
    I have always tried to stay in shape; however, in the last year, I have packed on some pounds.
    I have gotten back into working out...nothing serious, just throwing some weights around several times a week and trying to eat right. I feel wore out. So, this is the part you are waiting for. My dude hooked me up with guy and got me some TEST CYP. Guy does this stuff all the time; but, dude doesn't have the okay from the miss to go green light. However, miss is an RN and gave me my first pinch on the right cheek last night. I'm doing the same days as guy is doing (wednesday and sunday)...he calls it the church cycle....aka, I call the righteous roids. Anyhow, guy says that this will put me back into the game. Lets make it clear...I'm new to this, never thought I would be here, and have questions ...just as noobs will have. Hopefully folks are learning stuffs right here and right now.
    1. The TEST went in after the area had been cleaned, and after some blood and oil came out. Not much really, but when it touches your briefs, it will look like quite a bit as it will spread out. I have read that this is normal. Correct if need be. We were all dumb as this was the first pinch. I didn't have a bandaide ready... I will have next time. I used a 22 needle and punched 1ml or 300mg as I had been informed. The vile had no labels. I didnt like this, but I trust guy and so does dude so miss just said okay and pinched. Miss said next time she will use the Z method. Everything seems okay. I hate needles and couldn't do this myself. Miss did a great job as far as I'm concerned...I was just worried that the load had backed out of the pinch site...any comments, suggestions, concerns?