Zer0h is offline New Member

First time riding a bike, need input (cliffs)

(Cliffs at bottom)
    Hey guys, I was going to run my first cycle of var only and needed some input from you guys. I've been lurking the last few days and know right away this subject matter is detested by alot of you, but, I have very specific goals and am under the impression such a cycle would be good for me. Allow me to elaborate:

First off, I've been lifting for 8 years now, I started as a freshman in HS at 150lbs and bulked my way up to 215lbs (16%BF) naturally and made the transition from powerlifting into bodybuilding. Obviously both sports go hand in hand, so it was not a huge leap, just a different style of training. I'm very formidable with my training and hav my routine and diet down to a science, I'm currently 197lbs and about 9 % body fat. I don't want to put I much more size but rather really lean out. It's my understanding that var as a standalone (correct me if I'm wrong) is an amazing cutting AAS. I'm looking to get to sub 7% BF and then maintain with diet and training there after. I have a terribly hard time developing quality oblique and oblique muscles, although I've just began focusing on them as of late, I'm trying to get my goal physique by my birthday at the end of June and for the 4th of July. I'm currently training 7 days a week on a 4 day split an d inincorporate weak point training every day so unusually hit each group 2 times a week.

Current macro is 2900 cals (only micro I worry about is 250-270g of protein) and I have a highly physical and demanding job as a tradesman.

So, as for a cycle of the var what i was thinking of running (again, I'm totally knew to this, I don't know much about AAS other than what i have read on a few , Var being my main Interest)

Week 1: 60mgs
    Week 2: 80mgs
    Week 3: 100mgs
    Week 4: 100mgs
    Week 5: 100mgs