• 2 Post By Times Roman
  • 1 Post By crazy mike
  • 1 Post By tigerspawn
  • 3 Post By JohnnyVegas
  • 2 Post By tigerspawn

Thread: Well!! I'm new I'm new I don't know what to do!!!lol

Macolish is offline New Member

Lightbulb Well!! I'm new I'm new I don't know what to do!!!lol

What's up peeps.. I'm new to testosterone replacement . I'm 38 and pretty thin I have been working out for years on and off I get frustrated and quit and start again. I have tried every sup I can think of to gain and build muscle never works. I recently went to the doc and had my test checked I'm at a 600 but he wants to see me at a 1200. I'm not sure if that's enough to build muscle or if I need to stack with D-Bol or just try the testosterone shots first and then go from their??
    Thanks for any input..

JohnnyVegas is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Get going with the testosterone from your doc and see how it goes. It will take around four weeks to kick in if you do injections. Don't think about upping the dose until your hormone levels have leveled out and you have your protocol adjusted.

In the mean time learn how to eat for growth since it will important whether you stay with your TRT dose or try something else in the future. Eating correctly works better than any supplement.

Keep reading stickies about TRT and diet - ask all the questions you want.
    Macolish likes this.

Gaspaco is offline "The Italian Stallion"
    Welcome!!

Hit the TRT section as Johnny said.

Java Man is offline Known Troll
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnnyVegas View Post
    Get going with the testosterone from your doc and see how it goes. It will take around four weeks to kick in if you do injections. Don't think about upping the dose until your hormone levels have leveled out and you have your protocol adjusted.