newforinformation is offline New Member

Seeking advice on my first cycle of test

I have been reading a lot of posts on here and figured I would seek advice from the masses. I am looking to advice on what to do for my first cycle.

I am 34 5'9 167lbs no idea on my BF%, below 10%. I have been in the army for 16 years now and in that time i have been a fat 215 and as low as 155. I have been lifting on and off for 12 years or so now. Last year I was running a lot and did a half marathon and cross fit.

Since Xmas i have been doing the 5/3/1 and to a lot of success,

bench 225x5
    squat 315x2
    dead lift 400 1rm

i stared at 155 and am not 167 ish.

I have been eating clean since xmas and am up to 3000-3200 cal a day, eat every 2-2.5 hours. I am taking a series of sups, BCAA, Weight gainer, createin.

That all being said I am looking to do a 12 week run of test E 250. I can't make up my mind as to run a second compound with the test. I am leaning to tbol, but from what i have read so far first cycle is best done test only.

Please advise

crazy mike is offline Banned for repping Dangerous Substances
    Quote Originally Posted by newforinformation View Post
    I have been reading a lot of posts on here and figured I would seek advice from the masses. I am looking to advice on what to do for my first cycle.

I am 34 5'9 167lbs no idea on my BF%, below 10%. I have been in the army for 16 years now and in that time i have been a fat 215 and as low as 155. I have been lifting on and off for 12 years or so now. Last year I was running a lot and did a half marathon and cross fit.

Since Xmas i have been doing the 5/3/1 and to a lot of success,

bench 225x5
    squat 315x2
    dead lift 400 1rm

i stared at 155 and am not 167 ish.

I have been eating clean since xmas and am up to 3000-3200 cal a day, eat every 2-2.5 hours. I am taking a series of sups, BCAA, Weight gainer, createin.