td6677 is offline New Member

Question Just some questions from the newbie here...

So here's the deal, my buddy suggested to me that I try some gear in order to gain weight (ectomorph) I've been skinny my entire life and have never been able to gain weight regardless of my caloric intake. So, I decided to go ahead and give it a try, running test/deca at low dose I started at approx 115 lbs 5'8" 3 months ago, I managed to put on 15 lbs bringing me to 130 lbs...I had used about 1/2 vial of both the test/deca before I ran-out and was unable to get anymore, finally about a month later I found a guy who has been a bodybuilder for approx 13 years now so I figured he knows his shi* bought some more test/deca from him to get on a legit cycle without the worry of having to find more product as well as PCT and aromataze inhibitor. Started this 1 month ago and am now upto 145 lbs which is about a 30 lbs gain from where I was 4 months ago.

Strength and libido are through the roof and my gains are coming along nicely, but here's the deal..I have researched the name of the product that I got and many people on this website claim that it is fake product, I plan to get some blood work done soon to see where my levels stand so I guess I will know for sure at that point but I'm just curious if there have been any changes into the insight of Omega products? Seems to be working in my opinion, although could be "newbie gains"?

This is the strongest I have ever been in my life and the most I've ever weighed...current bench-press is 235 lbs. dumbbell press 75 lbs..deadlift 275 lbs

Oki-Des is offline Anabolic Member