Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By clarky.

Thread: About to try for the first time

jg1987 is offline New Member

About to try for the first time

As the title says I'm about to try steroids for the first time, I've been lifting on and off for 4 years and always seem to get to a certain point then stop.

I'm mid 20's and I haven't trained for 3 months, I've been on a month long all inclusive holiday and have gained 2 1/2 stone so currently sat at 17stone 1lbs.

As of yesterday I changed to a healthy diet and as of next Monday I start a new gym, I'm planning on going 3 times a week and running twice, I have 10ml of Testosterone Enanthate which I'll be starting on Monday and I have been advised to take 2ml per week for 5 weeks.

I've joined here for your expertise and hopefully you can offer me some advice and make sure I'm doing the right thing, the person getting the test for me is a friend of a friend and he gets it for a few others I know but I also know he'll tell me anything to get my custom!

Thanks in advance

JG

RigPig is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Welcome! - if you cant commit to eating clean & excercising properly then nothing here will work for you. However if that doesnt apply to you then do some more reading on here. Check out all the Stickys, you will see there are some flaws in your idea but a little reading will shed light on it in no time.

http://www.steroid.com/beginner-steroid-cycles.php
    My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

Make sure to read about AIs & HCG for on cycle, and ensure you have your PCT planned out as well.
    Last edited by RigPig; 06-10-2014 at 05:17 PM.

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter
    Welcome to the community

jdc91gt is offline Senior Member
    Welcome aboard.

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    I'm Irish and I don't know how much a stone is

can you update your stats in pounds and inches?

thanks mate!

---Roman

Click image for larger version.