Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By clarky.

Thread: Im new! checkout what im doing

james.davis is offline New Member

Lightbulb Im new! checkout what im doing

Hello , im 6 feet tall about 226 pounds 26 years old ive been training for six months 6 days a week , im finishing a 3month cycle of month one anadrol diannabol and test 300 then month 2 test 300 then month 3 test 300 tren 300 , and im taking a month off then ill be doing i think sus 250 and T400 then T400 and diannabol then anavar clen t3 and test prop 300 and nadrophen. im always open to advice i train with an old wrestler who gets me my gear so i might be able to get some advice on certain things if anyone needs it to.

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    Welcome to the forum james. I don't know what to say to be honest that is one mess and bad idea you know it looks like a wind up it's that bad. Start reading james and ask Q in the right section.
    RigPig likes this.

Kriptix is offline Junior Member
    Welcome. Hopefully a vet user can give you some advice. Good luck!

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter
    Welcome to the community.

jdc91gt is offline Senior Member
    Welcome aboard. Read up on the important stickies here!

Well , i dont claim to be a professional , im not sure what you mean by a mess , the last one i have written down for cutting i recieved some bad feedback from the guy who sold it to me ... but the rest of what i take as far as ive been told is kind of standard and that i can really stack it on . the guy i workout with has been on T400 in 3 month cycles for like 7 years or something retarded and hes a beast at 5'9 245 pounds. and the guy i get my gear from is legit its usually all prochem and he advises me as best he can on it ,
    anyway if anyone feels like leaving constructive feedback im open to advice on my journey please dont leave messages telling me im ****ing up unless you care to tell me how

RigPig is offline Knowledgeable Member