First Timer Here! Noob jokes begin...

Just saying hello everyone. Getting used to the site and figuring out how everything works. Have gotten some good info from you guys already. Any thoughts on my first cycle? Dbol 30 mg a day, Test C/E blend 500mg weekly, Arimidex .5 mg daily? Please don't laugh if something dosent look right I'm completely new and would like some real guidance. Thanks for your time.

Oki-Des is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the forum. No one is going to laugh at you for asking questions. Before you get some good information people are going to want to learn a little more about you. For example, how old are you? Height, weight and BF% would be helpful too.

Sounds good, I'm 5'11, 219 lbs 21% BF. I've been cutting for about 7 months. Was very fat!! I look descent now but have a little loose skin in areas. That's why I'm taking this route to get bigger to fill those loose skin areas.

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries
    Welcome to the forum! As diet and training will help you in that area better and more safely... Steroids don't fill loose skin but is used as a crutch/or Aid to more gains after one hits their full genetic potential! Have a read in our Diet section as there is great info to be had... GL on your journey!

Thanks for the advice. My diet is good, I track my macros and have that down pat.

Oki-Des is offline Anabolic Member