zero955 is offline New Member

Prepping for an eventual cycle

Hi all. I'm new to all this and I know just enough to know that I don't need to be starting my first cycle yet. I need to get my bodyfat down to a more manageable level (damn my endomorphic body type!) before I attempt any use of roids. But when I do get around to it, in about 6 months or so, I need to figure out where to get a hold of some Tren . I think I'm probably good on most other stuff for the cycle, as Saudi pharmacies tend to be very lax when handing out boxes, but the Tren is another story. If anyone could point me in the right direction to finding some sources of (real and working) Trenbolone I'd be all ears.

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by zero955
    Hi all. I'm new to all this and I know just enough to know that I don't need to be starting my first cycle yet. I need to get my bodyfat down to a more manageable level (damn my endomorphic body type!) before I attempt any use of roids. But when I do get around to it, in about 6 months or so, I need to figure out where to get a hold of some Tren. I think I'm probably good on most other stuff for the cycle, as Saudi pharmacies tend to be very lax when handing out boxes, but the Tren is another story. If anyone could point me in the right direction to finding some sources of (real and working) Trenbolone I'd be all ears.
    you need to read the rules. There is no source talk allowed here. This is an informational board

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter
    Welcome to the community!

Quote Originally Posted by Bio-Active View Post
    you need to read the rules. There is no source talk allowed here. This is an informational board