OhGoshDanger is offline New Member

Welcome to the first day of the rest of your life

Hey everyone, I just wanted to introduce myself. I am 36 years old, I've been lifting for 7 or 8 years. The last two with more discipline and more attention paid to the importance of diet. I lift everyday at lunch with AM cardio 2-3 days a week, and a weekend workout when I can.

I am mid cut right now running Clen and T3, I am at 215 down from 240. I've run PH's on and off, most recently I ran a bulk w/ a quad stack pro-hormone. I feel like I'm at point where I want more. So, here I am.

I'm not sure what my first cycle will be, I'll post when I get some specifics just make sure it's solid.

I know this isn't the place for questions, but my wife really isn't a fan of steroids . She doesn't think I need to use them, and they are dangerous, and illegal, etc.. Anyone else have a similar situation? I've read a little about controlled deliveries, is that a real concern?

Thanks,
    OhGoshDanger

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Welcome to the forum. You just need to let your wife in on the research. You do not want to hide it from her

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    Welcome to the forum PH are worse than AAS and PH are illegal as well. It's a great place to be.

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter
    Welcome to our community!

Welcome!

blakegains is offline Junior Member

Let her in

Quote Originally Posted by Bio-Active View Post
    Welcome to the forum. You just need to let your wife in on the research. You do not want to hide it from her