jitzer is offline New Member

How long to wait before I have enough of a natural base before i start a cycle??

Hey guys. Like I said in my first post, i'm new to this forum and I've spent several years lifting weights with my friend who was a personal trainer blah blah. So I'll get right down to it, I'm 35yrs old, haven't lifted since I was 28yrs old, did some gear in my late teens and early 20's. One cycle of pink d-bol's when I was 17 before football season and a cycle of omadren when I was 21 and another cycle of d-bol's at 22. I got great gains from all of them, then again, I started lifting when I was 15, had plenty of natural muscle, and plenty of my own natural testosterone in my system. I'm now 35, 5'10'', and 240lbs all fat. I have two (2) bottles of test Cypionate 250 with access to more. I just started training naturally literally last week. My question is: Can I begin using the gear now, if so, should I take it as was suggested= 1 ml twice a week; or should I lower the dosage to perhaps 0.5 ml twice a week and build up. Or, (Iknow I should lift naturally for a while to get a natural )but how long would any of you guys recommend I train naturally before beginning the cycle? I am in such ugly shape and so weak that I honestly want to start right away to give myself alittle kick because I honestly believe I have low-T because I have all the symptoms, however I don't have the money nor would I know where to go to get hormone replacement therapy. Well that's the sum of it guys, any feedback would be greatly appreciated. And please, when giving feedback, I would really appreciate lengths of time and dosages, etc. Thanks. Jitzer

Oki-Des is offline Anabolic Member
    You should diet to get your bf% down to around 15% to avoid negative side effects; including gyno, which you will be more susceptible to at a higher bf%. Until then, I would hold off. Welcome to the forum!

Phoenix2015 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Oki-Des View Post