Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By WhiteBoy18

Thread: New in town. Considering mild anabolics.

Dojo2 is offline New Member

New in town. Considering mild anabolics.

Hello all.

I have always been interested in the science of anabolics, im at a point in my life where i believe i can use them responsibly and to decent effect so i am now in the pre-use research phase.

A bit about me. Ontario Canada Native (GTA), moved to Newfoundland for work in the oil and gas industry (i am a geologist). I have lifted and pursued fitness off and on over several years and more recently to a serious degree. Current statistics are ~250lbs, 5'11", and i am unfortunately still over 25% body fat i think, but that is one thing i have never been able to accurately measure. The weight is currently dropping pretty good depending on my level of self control towards snacks and whatnot, in the last 2 months im down 19lbs of which im sure is actually more fat loss than 19lbs as i am also putting on muscle.

Supplementation experience: use of herbal and some medicinal products ( trib/Maca/Zinc/Pre workouts/BCAA/proper protein intake )

Goals:

My goals are to accelerate muscle growth and fat loss simultaneously through use of anabolics. Control weight through manipulating my Test level : Estrogen level ratio. I would like to drop to ~15% bodyfat or lower.

Shape is primarily my goal not strength as i am not worried about strength, i have always been strong and stronger that people who are and look way more "in shape" than me which i assume is just genetics. Of course stronger isn't worse lol, but im more focused on making myself look better with more strength as a bonus.

Hurdles: Voracious appetite for snacks, I drink fairly often.