Thread: Hi Everybody!

Swolberham_Lincoln is offline Junior Member

Red face Hi Everybody!

I am the newest member here. I just wanted to introduce myself and give you some information about me and why i am on this forum.

I had been an athlete throughout high school. No sports in college. I have a huge passion for weight lifting and nutrition. My career is centered around living an active lifestyle. I have been lifting for 10+ years and have multiple personal training certifacations. I am meticulous with my lifting and nutritional programs and am always reading and researching how i can improve my physique

Currently i am 26, 5'9, 177lbs, 9% body fat. I am cutting right now. For the next 2 months. I am going to get my body fat% down to under 6%. Last summer i got in the best shape of my life and according to the BOD POD at my local college, i was 6.4% body fat at 158lbs. I am hoping to be heavier this time as i will maintain more muscle during this cut. Current Calories for my cut are 2400 Calories. Macros are 85g fat, 230g carbs, and 210g protein.

My current lifting regimine is a 2 day split. Day 1 is Chest/Triceps/Shoulders/Abs. Day 2 is Legs/Back/Biceps

I am squatting, Deadlifting, Bench Pressing, as well as doing a lot of accessory work. 8-12 rep range. Mostly Muscular Hypertrophy. Slow controlled reps, especially on eccentric portion of lift. I Will Switch my program to Muscular strength in the summer.