Thread: Need advice

markozem is offline New Member

Question Need advice

Hi, i will try to make this as short as possible.. I am 20 yo and i got my hands on some gear just receantly but havent started using it yet. I am not in a good shape now, im skinny and i just started training againg after 3 years... I have been going to the gym for a year before and i know all the ex. and diets, what suplements to take and so on, so i am not a complete brainless noob. I am planning on going on my first cycle with 250mg test for 10 weeks and 30mg dbol for the first 4 weeks. My goal is to get big by the summer and gain a lot of mass... I am not an athlete or expirienced lifter, i know i dont need steroinds to get big in my age but i have been doing chemicals and smoking a ton of pot everyday and that kept me from lifting.. so i need to go to extreme to break the magic circle . I want to use gear to get the kickstart on my progress and to force quit chemicals and pot for good, turn my lifes ateniton on something else. I Have a good excercise and diet plans, mass gainer and PCT. I know that my body is not prepared for what i am going to do but i am planing to do this only once and try my best to keep it naturaly. I know its unhealthy but what are the chances of me passing without serious side effects ? thanks in advance
    Last edited by markozem; 02-10-2016 at 02:38 PM.

TheTaxMan is offline 100% BRITISH BEEF
    Foolish gamble in my opinion, using steroids to help quit pot, you even said yourself your in no good state and dont have much of a body, steroids arent magic they are a small tool we have to get our goals.
    Plus your way to young and are at a higher risk of permantley shutting down your HPTA. Your endocrine system is likely to have not fully matured until your 25 thus in increasing big risks which could generate life time problems.

Welcome to the forum by the way
    Last edited by TheTaxMan; 02-10-2016 at 05:17 PM.