Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By MuratT
  • 1 Post By MuratT
  • 2 Post By brazey

Thread: Crossfit and Newbie about Steroids

MuratT is offline New Member

Crossfit and Newbie about Steroids

Hello,

I'm a 37 yo male, 5'7" and 162Lbs(74KG). I've been doing crossfit for about 3 years. Since I've started doing crossfit I've only used whey protein, BCAA, and vitamins as supplements. My workout is like this usually,Mon-Wed-Fri I usually do a Metcon early in the morning and then in the afternoon another session of Weightlifting and maybe another short Metcon. On Tuesdays and Thursdays I'm only working out for hour so I'm mixing things between strength and metcon on those days. My lifting numbers are just Ok and even though I've seen a lot of improvement since I've started doing Crossfit, I feel like I'm not recovering well enough anymore and my weightlifting numbers are just stuck at certain numbers.

I've read loads of threads about Crossfit but since I'a newbie about Steroids I thought I should just give my stats and wait for the suggestions from the experts.

Thankx.

Strongblood is offline Productive Member
    Welcome to the forum!

Hi there,

Should i post this thread to somewhere else?

InternalFire is offline Anabolic Member
    welcome along buddy,

I dont ding on crossfit as its still some work thats being put in there, better than sitting on the couch, but I dont understand the logic and overall benefit of it, so I cant/wont comment on it. If you like it and it works for you, thats what you want - thats what you like, thats what you need.