Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Scorpion0922
  • 1 Post By Strongblood

Thread: Winnie and Cypo

Jagswagfl is offline New Member

Winnie and Cypo

Hey everyone. 42 yr old male. I started lifting pretty heavy 6 months ago. I started TRT therapy after 3 months of lifting and started seeing results. I have just started a 6 week cycle of Winnie at 50 mg a day orally and 500 mg of cypoinate. Also taking milk thistle. My concern is if I need a AI? Cardio is not my thing and I am wanting to shed some fat and water. Am I on the right track? Also my Dr tells me that test is something I likely will be on for ever. My testosterone was a 213 so it is low.

Scorpion0922 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    No, you're on the wrong track.

You started "lifting" 6 months ago and started AAS? Or have you been training for a while?

Winny doesn't burn fat, NO AAS DOES....nutrition does. You don't burn fat without doing cardio, c'mon.

Yes you (probably) need an AI with TRT, IMO...
    Marsoc likes this.

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter
    Welcome....

Strongblood is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Jagswagfl
    Hey everyone. 42 yr old male. I started lifting pretty heavy 6 months ago. I started TRT therapy after 3 months of lifting and started seeing results. I have just started a 6 week cycle of Winnie at 50 mg a day orally and 500 mg of cypoinate. Also taking milk thistle. My concern is if I need a AI? Cardio is not my thing and I am wanting to shed some fat and water. Am I on the right track? Also my Dr tells me that test is something I likely will be on for ever. My testosterone was a 213 so it is low.