maddy2879 is offline New Member

First Cycle, 30 Year Old looking for Guidance.

Hi Guys,
    I am 30 years old. I am 5'9 at 192 lbs. I have been training for over 8 years consistently. i am at 13.2 % bodyfat . Tested using dexascan. I want to do my first cycle to get shredded. I have done multiple times in the past to get down to 8-9% bodyfat. Nothing new for me there. I have a shoot for my company in april. I need to look shredded.

I hired a great coach and personal trainer. Here is a cycle that he recommended. I am no expert in steroids as this is my first cycle ever. I dont see testosterone in here. so i emailed him asking for this feedback on test. I just want to get feed back from you all. Appreciate it. None of the compounds below i believe, do not aromatize to estrogen. so he did not recommended any AI. Any feed back is appreciated

1. WINSTROL (oral) 25mg per day
    2. ANAVAR 20mg per day
    3. Clenbuterol : 20mcg 2x per day (taken separately).
    4. Cytomel : 25mcg per day. [start when I instruct you to]
    5. TESTOLYZE (from Species Nutrition) 3 pills 2x per day

My current macros as I am losing fat is carbs : 220 g , fats 80 g , protein 200 g.

Carbs : 220 g , protein 200 g, fats 80 g

Refeed- carbs 400 g , protein 150 g , fats 50 g.

Cardio: on incline at 3.5 for 30 mins two times a week post weight training. I am keeping cardio to minimum as i am still losing fat. Will do HIIT once i hit a plateau.

Refeed once a week- on the day that I do legs for strength.

capkid is offline New Member
    Hi there. Welcome.