Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By PeanutbutterDC
  • 1 Post By brazey
  • 1 Post By Tigershark
  • 1 Post By RoxRunner

Thread: Newbie Here

LatinoBoy76 is offline New Member

Newbie Here

Hello everyone. New member here, just joined. Very excited and eager to learn about anabolics. Don't know anything about them except what the media's portrayed about them so I'm a total newbie. Anyone have any tips about cutting stacks they've used and know works? I wanna slim down first before adding mass. Any help/guidance would be greatly appreciated. 😊

PeanutbutterDC is offline Female Member
    Quote Originally Posted by LatinoBoy76 View Post
    Hello everyone. New member here, just joined. Very excited and eager to learn about anabolics. Don't know anything about them except what the media's portrayed about them so I'm a total newbie. Anyone have any tips about cutting stacks they've used and know works? I wanna slim down first before adding mass. Any help/guidance would be greatly appreciated. ��
    Welcome! Usually a very good idea to slim down before adding mass if you're overweight. Usually a bad idea to use aas if you're carrying a lot of fat.
    Depending on your diet, body composition, and tolerance to stimulants eca might be a good fat burning stack.
    What are your current stats
    LatinoBoy76 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by PeanutbutterDC View Post
    Welcome! Usually a very good idea to slim down before adding mass if you're overweight. Usually a bad idea to use aas if you're carrying a lot of fat.
    Depending on your diet, body composition, and tolerance to stimulants eca might be a good fat burning stack.
    What are your current stats