gunsonwheels00 is offline New Member

Lightbulb Marine Veteran & Paraplegic, Staying out of the Wheelchair

Hey everyone, my name is Mike, I'm fairly new to this site & finally decided to make a profile & participate in the forum.
    A little about myself:

I am currently a student, going for my Bachelors in Business Managment. I have also completed education in Paramedicine, Correctional Officer Academy, Computer Science, as well as various schools in the Marine Corps, & have worked for short periods of time in each field.