Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Loewen

Thread: Very new at this

Loewen is offline New Member

Very new at this

Hello I am brand new at this I never been on any forum before and I'm 40 so I really have no clue what I'm doing at all so please bare with me. Is the add I see on this forum legit for anabolics I see or just anther gimmick to real me in ? Any thanks for the help and advice.
    MegaMeatMan likes this.

PeanutbutterDC is offline Female Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Loewen View Post
    Hello I am brand new at this I never been on any forum before and I'm 40 so I really have no clue what I'm doing at all so please bare with me. Is the add I see on this forum legit for anabolics I see or just anther gimmick to real me in ? Any thanks for the help and advice.
    They sell legal supplements, not steroids .

MegaMeatMan is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Loewen View Post
    Lol, I was right where you are now... Last week. It's a bit confusing at first. I even got into trouble for asking the wrong things. A week has past now and I'm much more able to maneuver through all of this. Yes, the sources listed here had been tried and proven to be ligit and have a excellent track record. You can be sure they are good or they would not be here. I'm still using the same source I have for the last 3yrs which I'm forbidden to say unless it's one of the sources here. I have looked at a few of these and I am going to place a order from Purple Panda labs. It's the one I liked best. Pricing from these guys is very good! I pay about $20-$30 more from my go to.
    I completely Trust these listed here. From being on here over a week now there have been plenty of guys give nothing but good reports. Have seen a couple of complaints about others due to customer service but nothing but good pertaining to PPL. I don't think you can go wrong selecting any of these.

Sent from my SM-G892A using Tapatalk

PeanutbutterDC is offline Female Member