• 1 Post By Justinproctor684
  • 2 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By brazey

Thread: Looking for new gear

Justinproctor684 is offline New Member

Looking for new gear

Ive been lifting for a few years but just recently started experimenting with injections So im about three weeks into my first cycle ever of test c 250 I'm going to stack it with winnie after week five it's going really well however the guy i was learning from and also the one i got my gear from moved away and im from a small town where there's not a lot of lifters and even fewer who use roids I'm worried about how im going to go about finding another source for my next cycle any advice would be awesome
    Last edited by Justinproctor684; 09-25-2018 at 10:05 PM.
    radi553 likes this.

BOPJohnDoe is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Justinproctor684 View Post
    So im about three weeks into my first cycle ever of text c 250 I'm going to stack it with winnie after week five it's going really well however the guy i was learning from and also the one i got my gear from moved away and im from a small town where there's not a lot of lifters and even fewer who use roids I'm worried about how im going to go about finding another source for my next cycle
    My dear friend...there is a place you need to find and you’ll be in heaven.

Not sure about all the rules here on this board otherwise I’d flat out tell you where this promise land exists.
    Cowboymike likes this.

I'd love to find it ive looked online but don't really trust having it mailed to me have you ever heard of valkyrie pharmaceuticals

BOPJohnDoe is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I'd love to find it ive looked online but don't really trust having it mailed to me have you ever heard of valkyrie pharmaceuticals
    Yes, Valkyrie is sold by SteroidsFax.