Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree77Likes

Thread: New female member

Tinybunny is offline Female Member

New female member

Hello,

I finally joined this site to share my experiences/learn about yours.

I am a bikini competitor, I am looking to go pro.

My first show I won 1st place in all 5 divisions in bikini, instantly qualifying for nationals. My second show I landed top 5 in the state. However, I shouldn't have competed in that show.. My body needed to recover!

I have been lifting for 3 yrs and have done several cycles..

Cycles tried:

Var

Var, Winny

Var, winny, clen

Var, winny, hgh, clen

Var, winny, mast, hgh, clen

Leggodess is offline Female Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Tinybunny View Post
    Hello,

I finally joined this site to share my experiences/learn about yours.

I am a bikini competitor, I am looking to go pro.

My first show I won 1st place in all 5 divisions in bikini, instantly qualifying for nationals. My second show I landed top 5 in the state. However, I shouldn't have competed in that show.. My body needed to recover!

I have been lifting for 3 yrs and have done several cycles..

Cycles tried:

Var

Var, Winny

Var, winny, clen

Var, winny, hgh, clen

Var, winny, mast, hgh, clen
    Welcome.

Can you please tell is more about your past cycles (in detail) and all the pros and cons?

What are your short term muscle goals and long term muscle goals?

Sent from my SM-S327VL using Tapatalk
    Tinybunny likes this.

My first cycle was 5mg var alone.. I waned to start out easy- with var I noticed good pumps. However, being new to everything I didn't really know much about tracking food.. I ate good food but I didn't know how much I was eating.. This cycle was probly 1.5 yr into lifting.. so allll new to everything inside a gym/fit life.