dyno45 is offline Junior Member

Appetite Problem.

I just turned 39 and have a problem with eating enough food throught the day. I'm just not that hungry and when i do eat it is very small portions. Does anyone have any remedies that may enhance my appetite. I've tried B12 but it doesn't seem to help. I've also added eq to a cycle with no help. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

Tarzan is offline Associate Member
    I am also interested in this, I too am 39 and on a cycle of Eq and test and find it hard to eat much over 2500 cal a day. I did not get the hunger like others on EQ.

slackerdude is offline New Member

lets get hungry

Now, first let me state that I have no personal experience with the following, am just passing on some research I made as I, too, would have thrown Eq at ya. Periactin, and Pizotifan Malate, aka Sandomigran. Commonly prescribed for the treatment of migraine headaches. both exhibit antiserotonin and antihistaminic properties. They also seem to work on one's appetite as well. Some bbers swear by them, others get no affect. Seems to induce hunger pains that can only be relieved thru consumtion of mass quantities!! Reported to be perfectly safe to use. Ya might do some follow up research and see what ya come up with. slacker

Thanks bro I will check into it.

tryingtogetbig is offline Whiney Member
    bump for any otc products or additional suggestions...

I am having the same problem. Feel like if I try and cram one more thing down my throat I'm gonna lose it.

peace,

ttgb

That's my problem tryin. I have lost it before then I think to myself, what a waste. After you lose it, the last thing you want to do is eat. lol.

Canes4Ever is offline Banned
    hey guys, great thread, bump for more information.

Hey canes, How's it going? I hope we get some answers soon.

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member