Thread: Deca and joints

TheStromba is offline Associate Member

Deca and joints

I have heard that deca can be beneficial to the joints. Arthritis runs in my family and I have a touch of it almost everywhere. Not enough to cause pain, but I kinda walk like Frankenstein when I first get up in the morning. Do ya think deca can help ?

ironmike7000 is offline Associate Member
    I've had no personal experience with deca but a friend of mine is on some now and he told me it has done wonders for his joint pain.

Kaz
    Kaz is offline Member
    i have done rather a lot of cycles which included deca ( ) and yes it does help with join pain, however i would stress here that the joint pain i suffered from was not caused by arthritis but an inujury which just kept bugging me.

Arthritis is a bit different so i would see if anyone has a definite answer about it before you try it with that specific aim in mind

monsterback is offline New Member

Deca and Joints

I have many old football injuries, shoulders and knees. Joint pain often the only thing keeping me from upping the wieght I used during training. First cycle of deca did wonders. No grinding in the knee and now do dips pain free.

monsterback

the original jason is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    it really does work but there is one thing u forget when u stop its not nice joints ache even more for a while

peace

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    This guy at my gym (56 yrs old) and he is using deca and all his aches and pains are gone. He's loving life. I don't know if it will last long term though...

monsterback is offline New Member

After Deca

After Deca cycle joints don't feel anyworse than before the cycle. I think it is a myth that they hurt worse after. That is my experience. The benefit during cycle is great and allows you to use higer wieghts a make some good gains.

monsterback

Emeraldeye is offline Female Member