MickeyKnox is offline Banned

Oral D-Bol by itself first cycle?

first timer looking to try d-bol oral for 60 days. friend has tried tried it with pretty good results. but my stats and diet are not like the ones i've seen here. i eat about 200 grams a day of protein. im 6'1' 195 and workout 5 times per week. i've been working out for over 5 years.

just wondering how much trouble i would get into trying this out for 60 days 8 wks.

thanks for any input..

i had a lot more written but it wouldnt allow me to post it??

bottom line is, i'm looking for a boost and to get my feet wet. is this totally not recommended based on my information?

thanks.

slfmade is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Study Material:
    http://www.steroid.com/Dianabol.php

P.S. You need a better diet. 200g of protein is not enough for your weight on aas if you want sizable gains.

fair enough. this will be my first time trying anything so i am looking to test the waters and was concerned if this was dangerous. if i don';t make that much of a gain, im ok with that. but my feeling is that when i see some gains i will be motivated to get perhaps more serious and really look into a strict diet for further gains.

i'll increase my protein as well. thanks.

Chemical engineer is offline New Member
    Don't cycle if you can't pin. It is safer/easier on your system. Orals are hard on liver and f'up your cholesterol. I'ts a good add on in moderation as a jumpstart. Use for first 4 weeks and/or last 4 weeks if desired.

gearbox is offline Knowledgeable Member
    you may have some e.d if you take dbol alone also..you need a test as your base for a cycle...

dec11 is offline 'everything louder than everything else'
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by slfmade View Post
    Study Material:
    http://www.steroid.com/Dianabol.php

P.S. You need a better diet. 200g of protein is not enough for your weight on aas if you want sizable gains.