Thread: Pct

actbar is offline New Member

Pct

First off, I am a new member, and the information is extremely helpful.

I started lifting again at 49 (currently 51) after 1 year of lifting had complete bloodwork and test showed 271 on levels. Doctor started me 2 week cycle of cypionate (200) for 10 weeks and blood work showed 801. moved me to three week cycle which had me crashing hard between cycle, after 10 weeks test showed 455. After that he agreed to move me to 17 day cycle, which i felt was still to far apart. after 10 weeks I moved over to my primary doctor. and ask his opinion (he is about 60) as a friend had recommened this other doctor. He wrote a prescrip. and put me on the a 2 week cycle and said he would check complete blook work in 6 months. I have not cycled off since starting in Dec of 2010. I would like to cycle off, and have tried to infor myself as what to do. My doctor does not know anything about this as I have ask him. My gym owner has been on the stuff for years and is a serious lifting at 35, although, he only does one dose a week now of 200.

I also understand that I would be better off with smaller doses more frequent but, I still researching this. I was wondering if I should even cycle off, and if I should, just take some tribilus at the start of my last cycle for about 4 weeks. This is what a couple of friends think, as they say it is just a small maint. dose. One thing for sure there are some serious knowledge on the site. I would appreciate any help.

actbar

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~