TreeClimber is offline New Member

My Anecdotal experience with Liquid Torem, and other B.S.

Hello,

I've been lurking around the site for a while trying to figure out a solution for a knee problem, and a mild/moderate case of gyno, both I have been dealing with for a while. The gyno I believe is prolactin caused as a result of quitting opiate use (a long time ago), I have not tried testosterone (yet) or any steroid other than epistaine once. The reason I decided to try Torem is because I was intrigued with the possibility of maybe shrinking my gyno, boosting my natural test, and losing some weight. A way to sort of dip my toe into the anabolic world.
    A little bit more about me, I'm in my mid forties, a "working" arborist by trade, my work is very physical by nature an keeps me strong when it's not destroying my joints, it does not however keep me lean, at 5'10 I'm walking around at 225. Judging by the pictures on the body fat % sticky I'd say I was in the high teens, with a more "estrogenic" pattern of fat distribution (according to Charles Poliquin article I read). My sex drive as been steadily going down from a fever pitch in my teens to mid thirties to the more "whatever" state it's at now. I'm trying to figure out how to live optimally as possible I go into middle age, if I can safely do that on the physical end with supplemental chemistry I'm game, if not, oh well.