Okiman is offline New Member

Need advice ,long story.

Hello ,this is my first time here for many years. I'm a life-long lifter who has been for the most part natural. I started lifting and working out in the 80's in my mid to late teens. Back then we all listened to Arnold and read M&F for our bb needs.
    I lifted very heavy and trained 3-6 times per week. I made a lot of gains and was 210 at 5'7 with 18inch arms.I could squat 300kg for a single rep and 240kg for 20 on a regular basis.Never thought I would touch steroids but in my late 30's after over 20yrs of natural training my curiosity got the better of me and I tried a first cycle with Deca and dbol .I found that it didn't do much other than give me water retention and a bloated look.
    I did more research and this was the time that a lot of info was available for making your own Tren from fina pellets.Being married with 2 kids I'm frugal, to say the least, so it appealed to me. So this is what I did for my next few cycles. It helped a lot with my strength so I was back to lifting my best from my youth and also some small gains. But after that, I quit.
    Now here's where things get bad. In 2008, I had a complete meltdown. I was working full-time ,doing 60hrs of unpaid community work a month and building an extension on my house alone. I went from that to sitting in a recliner and not being able to do anything. I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia and since then have really struggled. Lifting on one day will leave me totally drained for days afterward with pain and stiffness everywhere.