androplex is offline Donating Member

Nolvadex with Depo Test and hGh

Ok need your help, I am new to this so my question is going to be a newbie question more than likely.

My doctors have me on this HRT program.

I am doing
    100 mg of depo test
    8iu per week (.3cc each day) of hGH

I am going to get Nolvadex on hand in cause of gyno. I am doing this on my own. The doctors say I don't need anything unless I see gyno signs.

When I took androgel my nips hurt a bit, just on the ends of the nipple, but that went away when I went off the androgel.

I have taken 3 injections of test and I notice that the ends of my nips seem to be a bit bigger. They do not hurt at all.

If I call the doctors and tell them this, they might put me on airmidex.

If I start taking Nolvadex will it hurt my gains? Do I even need to be taking the Novadex? I ordered 30 pills and was going to take 1/2 a pill a day.

Ok flame away.

BTW Do you think I should up the test to 200mg a week?

My goal is to get bigger but not real big. I am 6'2" 205.

TNT
    TNT is offline Retired Moderator

Cool Re: Nolvadex with Depo Test and hGh

Originally posted by androplex
    I notice that the ends of my nips seem to be a bit bigger . . .
    Do I even need to be taking the Novadex? . . . Ok flame away.
    BTW Do you think I should up the test to 200mg a week?
    My goal is to get bigger but not real big. I am 6'2" 205.
    Flame away? Por que, amigo?

As I recall, you have commented that the quality of your workouts have gotten better since starting the cyp injections. Assuming that your workout includes some type of pec exercises (such as a pectoral fly), it is a given that your pec muscles will grow and develop. I'd be careful not to confuse "bigger nips" with natural pec development that comes from increased efficiency caused by the cyp.