Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02

Thread: Need some direction before staring my FIRST cycle of TEST E followed by DECA

Youngblood18 is offline New Member

Question Need some direction before staring my FIRST cycle of TEST E followed by DECA

I 38 yrs old looking for some help new to this and thought some of you that have been through this. I plan on starting Test E and if everything goes right i plan on following w Deca question is about if i start to have nipple tendernous or anything relted to sigs of estrogen do i start my pct and if so what type or HCG I'm new at this and want all info i can get before i begin don't want to jump out of plane without my parachute thanks i advance i will check back tomorrow hoping to have a better feel on what i should have in myy arsenal b4 i start. Again any and all info is appreciated Thanks

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Read a this, absorb and make sure you are prepared before you start.

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

Question Back in Black

Thank u Back In Black for in fg o , very helpful have two questions for you. I'm 180 5'7" 180 w a 20%body fat do u suggest I lose the weight before cycling and 2 how do info about getting blood test from my dr.

Quote Originally Posted by Youngblood18 View Post
    Thank u Back In Black for in fg o , very helpful have two questions for you. I'm 180 5'7" 180 w a 20%body fat do u suggest I lose the weight before cycling and 2 how do info about getting blood test from my dr.