tcw
    tcw is offline Senior Member

Changing Juice in my 50's ?

Hey Buds,

I've been doing AAS for 15 yrs now (i can't believe how time flies). I'm in my mid 50's and in the past I've done Deca , Cypionate , Enanthate , Winstrol and GH (when i was really going at it). I never did juice with the idea of competing or get crazy Hugh. I just wanted to gain some muscle and enjoy more strength (which i did). I worked out for years at the most popular Golds Gym in my area and rubbed elbows with some BIG BOYS (some of them were hard core champion BB's, pro football players etc; and even made some friends with a few of them). Then Gold's closed, so i switched to a more "family oriented" gym and i'm happy with the move since i travel and like to enjoy different scenery (nice to see lots of different "Snapper" from different parts of the area---if you know what i mean).

Anyway, for the past 5yrs, i've slowed down and just do 1 cc of 200 mg cypionate once a week along with b12. It keeps me healthy and strong (although i do have my share of injuries to deal with). My test levels are at the high end of the range for my age.

NOW.....i'm thinking of changing it up to hit the receptors from a different angle (or perhaps just try another type of juice). Just wanna see if i can get back some of that GROWTH and pump that i experienced earlier.

I thought maybe trying to change to Enanthate or maybe add some Anavar ?

QUESTION: Is Enanthate legally available? (i know Deca is not). What's your opinion of doing Enthanate in place of Cypionate to hit different receptors? Could it possibly hit new receptors or do all steroids hit the same receptors? What's the theory behind "hitting new receptors?"

Thanks for any constructive input you can offer...

~T

Saucytime is offline New Member
    Hey T,