Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By warchild

Thread: HELP I COME 40, My libido and muscle gains droped fat accumulation has going up

pilotalejo is offline New Member

Exclamation HELP I COME 40, My libido and muscle gains droped fat accumulation has going up

Good morning I need advice:

I have been training in the gym for many years strong and heavy, additionally I train martial arts, swimming, cycling among others, I do cardio HIIT 3 to 4 times a week. But now that I have turned 40, I feel that I am stagnant, my libido has decreased, I am accumulating fat in the upper part of the trunk, chest and back more than anything. My muscles don't grow anymore.
    I count MACROS and keep a diary of them.

Conventional doctors have not always helped me, they say that everything is fine, I attach my medical tests where it is seen that my testosterone is in the low limit, my thyroid has increased, as well as my cholesterol, LDL and triglyceride levels, I have CRATININIA levels in the lower level my liver is in very good condition.

Never and tried to use Anabolics I would like an example of a long time cycle with PCT, or a SARMS cycle based on testosterone and PCT during the cycle.

What dou you recommend???

Does anyone have a cycle with times, quantities and how to use it that can serve me.
    I would like to know if anyone knows if Jon Doe sells something that works for me in Canada.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_5214.jpg 
Views:	80 
Size:	300.2 KB 
ID:	181068Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_5215.jpg 
Views:	59 
Size:	211.9 KB 
ID:	181069Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_5216.jpg 
Views:	49 
Size:	214.5 KB 
ID:	181070Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_5217.jpg 
Views:	57 
Size:	127.0 KB 
ID:	181071

warchild is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Look into an HRT clinic.
    DinAZ and lovbyts like this.

Bulldog2379 is offline New Member