osmosis is offline New Member

new on the board

Thought I would intro myself to the 30 and over board.I have done alot of reading on this board and have gained alot of usefull info.A little about my self. 34 years old and have done alot of damage to myself through life in general, drugs and a bad motorcycle accident. My left leg was crushed below my knee,ankle is fused together but I still get around pretty goog, I am a lineman by trade and have no problems with leg when I climb. Its later in the day when it starts to hurt. I have managed to stay in decent shape throughout all of this, mostly because of my job and I also work out about 3 times a week. due to my ankle injury I am unable to run for very long but I do alright on machines.I have friends who use steroids but I never thought about using them myself untill about 3 years ago. my energy levels are down and my sex drive is down comparatively to when I was in my 20s. Most of all I am afraid that my body will continue to deteriate at a fast pace if I dont do more. I have discussed using steroids with my wife and she seems ok with it but worries that when I start, I will continue to use. I dont want to be the size of a pro, but I would like to slow down this deterioratin that is happening naturally. I fee that I need more than just eating right and excersizing regularly due to the damage that I have aready done to my body. thuerefor in the end, after alot more reasearch on this board and other sourcesI will probably use steroids to help. Im not looking for a source, I just needed to express myself t some other people around my age and people who have lived simmilar lives.Any input,questionsand even some mild flames will be taken in stride. Thanx for your time.

Tock is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the group . . . lots of us felt like the years were getting the better of us, some AS helps things along.