eletricmonkey is offline New Member

Abnormal looking swelling!

Hey I just shot up Test Cypionate 250mg in my shoulder (delt) and it immediately swelled up. I checked for blood before I shot and there was nothing, cleaned everything, needle never touched anything, the works... anyway I was just wondering if this was normal? I used a 25g with a 1" needle. This is my 1st time every using liquid steroids so i was a bit nervous but im pretty sure i had it in far enough. i might've pushed too fast but i doubt it cuz it hurt goin in so i did it rather slow. im just nervous it looks so fukn weird. also i shot up EQ a long with the test except in my glute and i didnt even feel it go in but wen i pulled the needle out i was bleeding. not like crazy but i was dripping blood. im still new to the whole needle thing but not new to steroids. plz help me!

JuicedCobra is offline New Member
    Post up your age and other stats as well as your planned cycle (and PCT!) in the intro section. You'll get better advice in there.

Glute was probably just a vein no big deal. Shoulder could be a problem.

Honestly, judging by the picture you look way to young to be on juice. Give it some more time natural before you get on a cycle bro. No reason to shut down the natural test production.

Also a first cycle should be only Test. Trust me I found out the hard way.

1st time using liquid? Meaning you took orals by themselves. Sounds like you need to do alot more research. This is the right forum to do it. Read all the stickies.
    Last edited by JuicedCobra; 10-08-2009 at 09:02 PM.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    It does not look like you should have been touching any steroids you look tiny. Obviously you have diet issues. Also as stated this is the wrong section for this.