gdahustla is offline New Member

Dianabol - would like PCT advice for first ever cycle

I am 30yrs old, 5ft7", 9st. I have been bodybuilding on and off for 14 years with limited results. When I was 16 (7.5 stones at the time) i began training all wrong and was lifting twice a day for hours on end thinking I would become like Arnold the harder i worked. At the time I got a myself a body definition similar to Bruce Lee that I was proud of but I just needed it to get bigger which was always my problem. I have a very high metabolism and I can eat cream cakes and chocolate all day and never really put on a bit of fat.

Anyway after I got married and settled down I started eating properly and sleeping well every day. I began my bodybuilding again and this time did much better as after much research(internet armed this time round) and testing realised that less is more in my case. I trained 3 times a week, one day on and one day off and got myself up to the 9st that i am now.

Five years later I still tarain but cant get past the 9st barrier so have now decided to take a Dianabol cycle to break through to the next barrier of growth. My goal eventually is to get to 10.5 stone of pure muscle and then maintaining it through regular excercise and eating well with no more drugs. I dont want my steroid use to become a full lifestyle change that lasts forever.

I eat 4 small meals a day at the moment and have 2 protien shakes daily. All excess food seems to go in and out of me straight away. A bit weird I know but I did a digestion test with my wife where I ate some sweetcorn and 20 min later went for a poo and it had the corn in it. Thats why its hard for me to over-eat as it becomes pointless and counter productive. I have tried all these eating suppliments like Black Hole/Digest All and Grub On but none seem to work on me.

My current training regeime is:
    Monday - Legs/Abs
    Wednesday - Chest/Shoulders/Triceps
    Friday - Biceps/Back/Forearms
    Saturday - Light Cardio