CallOfDutyKing is offline New Member

Question I need some advice on PCT

Hey guys I'm pretty new to this and don't quite know the ins and out of everything although I have a fair idea of how things work due to some research recently. I just really need help with this. Here is my info:

I am 23 years old, 175 lbs, 5' 8" and roughly 11% body fat (just to help out the answers).

I am going to be starting a Sustanon 450, and Dbol 25 mg cycle.

weeks 1-3 25 mg dbol and 450 mg sus

weeks 4-10 450 sus.

Ok, that being said, I'm looking for what i should take with/after my cycle so that I can not have my testicles shrink to raisins and suffer from increased estrogen levels. I don't know much about hCg but it looks as though with a 10 week cycle I should be taking around 250 iu every 4 days starting weeks 3-10. is there anything I would need to take Post cycle if I do this? Thanks for the help.

Stay Solid is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by CallOfDutyKing View Post
    Hey guys I'm pretty new to this and don't quite know the ins and out of everything although I have a fair idea of how things work due to some research recently. I just really need help with this. Here is my info:

I am 23 years old, 175 lbs, 5' 8" and roughly 11% body fat (just to help out the answers).

I am going to be starting a Sustanon 450, and Dbol 25 mg cycle.

weeks 1-3 25 mg dbol and 450 mg sus

weeks 4-10 450 sus.

Ok, that being said, I'm looking for what i should take with/after my cycle so that I can not have my testicles shrink to raisins and suffer from increased estrogen levels. I don't know much about hCg but it looks as though with a 10 week cycle I should be taking around 250 iu every 4 days starting weeks 3-10. is there anything I would need to take Post cycle if I do this? Thanks for the help.
    Most People Are going to recommend waiting a couple years untill your 25