DIESELPOWER127 is offline New Member

Do I need a PCT for Anadrol cycle?

Hey Guys,

This is my first time using steroids so I would appreciate all the advice I can get. I want to do this right!

I am 22yrs old Male. 205lbs, 6`4, I have been working out hard for about 8 years now and lift 5-6 times a week.

I will be doing my first cycle with Anadrol -50/Thai-50. I will be taking 50-150mg/day for 4-6 weeks as recommended. My question is should I be using a PCT after this cycle to keep my growth? If so what is recommended for a cycle like this?

I have been hearing a lot of mixed answers about this so thanks in advance.

baseline_9 is offline The Transformer ~VET~Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    Have you done any research at all?

How did you decide to use Anadrol only for your first cycle....

Stick around an educate yourself using the info that can be found on this board

I have done research but like I said this is my first time.

I decided on Anadrol because I am getting close to the end of a bulking phase and want to put on muscle quick. Looks like I should use a PCT because I don't want to lose my gains.

I am a beginner and am still doing research but If you could give me advice and guidance it would help me a lot.

Firstly I think your weight is a little low for your height unless your Body fat is very low

Do you know your body fat?

I recommend you head over to the nutrition and workout sections and get some help there....

As far as a first cycle, Anadrol only is a very poor choice for many reasons that you will soon learn if you sick around...

Test only is the best way to go for a first cycle....

Double Post
    Last edited by baseline_9; 01-25-2012 at 04:13 PM.

Yes I have very low body fat maybe 10-12% if that. I am a boxer so I used to fight at 175lbs. I am way up now because I am taking a break to bulk up so I can move up in class. I have moved up to 205lbs since mid July.