>Good Luck< is offline Productive Member

Arimidex as a pct?!?

Hey broskis and bro-ettes! (lol)

Ive been doing some research on cycles and pct's and have been taking a look at arimidex . In the profiles section, it is stated that arimidex increases test levels, LH and e2 levels as well. It is listed as an AI but says it can be used as a pct from the test and lh and e2 increases as well as it's ability to block estrogen.

Is this correct? If so, why don't I read about people using it for pct? And if so, can you use it from beginning or mid cycle and then increase dosage for pct later? I'm confuses, so please help

nakota2k is offline Junior Member
    courtesy bump, Im curious as well

Hello people? Nobody can shine some light? What the heck man!!!! Lol

Bump

Glassjaw is offline New Member
    I'm no expert, but I think many people use AI's for pct. nolva/clomid/HCG seems to be the most popular though.

Edit: AI's don't increase estrogen, they stop test and other hormones being converted to estrogen, therefore lowering it.

As far as I know, Adex reduces the effectiveness of Nolva (or vice versa). I can't remember by how much (google is your friend here).

If you are considering using an AI on cycle and PCT, I would use Adex on cycle at .25mg EOD then switch to Aromasin for pct starting at 12.5 mg per day. Aromasin has does not alter nolva's effectiveness.

Please keep in mind I am not claiming to be an expert. This is what I have gathered from my research and if one of the vets wants to chime in and correct me feel free.

At least now you have a lead to do some more research OP.

JohnnnyBlazzze is offline Knowledgeable Member