RustedIron is offline Associate Member

Question Blood Test Results - Private MD Labs (Please Help Read)

I'm the guy that's making posts about my Gyno getting worse. It's been 5-6 months since my cycle. Here's the results of my blood test. Where am I at guys?

TESTS RESULT UNITS REFERENCE INTERVAL
    Testosterone, Serum 346 ng/dL 348-1197
    Testosterone, Free 10.90 ng/dL 5.00-21.00
    % Free Testosterone 3.15 % 1.50-4.20
    Estradiol, Sensitive 12 pg/mL 3-70

Also, these were flags on the blood test but I'm not sure if they're relevant to my gyno.

TESTS RESULT UNITS REFERENCE INTERVAL
    Neutrophils 36 % 40-74
    Lymphs 47 % 14-46
    Monocytes 14 % 4-13
    BUN 22 mg/dL 6-20
    AST (SGOT) 50 IU/L 0-40
    ALT (SGPT) 64 IU/L 0-44

So what should I do guys? Do another cycle? Does any of this explain why I'm having Gyno symptoms?
    Last edited by RustedIron; 01-30-2013 at 02:00 PM.

Granovich is offline Senior Member
    im no expert when it comes to blood work
    but i know that you shouldnt do a cycle . You shouldnt do one. you have to fix your issues
    i can see that testosterone is low
    did you do proper pct ?
    also your E2 seems within range, did you do any 19nors ? might be prolactin build up lead into gyno

Quote Originally Posted by Granovich View Post
    im no expert when it comes to blood work
    but i know that you shouldnt do a cycle . You shouldnt do one. you have to fix your issues
    i can see that testosterone is low
    did you do proper pct ?
    also your E2 seems within range, did you do any 19nors ? might be prolactin build up lead into gyno
    My PCT wasn't great to be honest. Just did Nolva and Clomid... ended up stopping half way through due to tremendous migraines. Couldn't get a hold of HCG either which is what I really wanted. I didn't do anything else... I tried Nolva/Aromasin about 2 months after PCT to manage the gyno..which seemed to do the job. So I stopped after 4 weeks. Now I'm back to square one.