teezer33 is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries

Who to Believe about PCT dosage and reconmendations

Well it’s been a while since I last logged in, but I have periodically surfed this website amongst others and found some very educational information and a crap load of crap. I will first put my stats since people will ask first before giving info, which are as follows; 35 years old, 6’ 1” and 218 lbs, with approx (a little high lately) 20 % body fat. I would like some info and although there is so much out there on the web, it’s hard to sifer through what people know or what they think they know. As you might guess, I have little knowledge but not nearly enough, as I would like, I am hard pressed for legit information. Anyway, I am almost ready to start my first cycle of testosterone cypionate , I have acquired two bottles of 2000mg/10ml (prescribed) , I understand that this is a good first cycle( correct me if I am wrong) and from what I have sifted through all that I have read 200-500mg per week is a good start. I have not obtained my PCT yet and will not start without it, from what I gathered, it’s most important. My question is, as far as PCT when is the best time to take it, I have heard at the end and I have heard during. What are your thoughts? O, and I plan to tale nolvadex . While you are answering my question what is the recommended dosages too, this would be my first cycle. I was on andro gel 1.62, and Fortesta 10mg, which did nothing by the way, except shrink my nuts and gave me a rash on my legs. I apologize for the long post, but I figured I would try to get everything in beforehand, before all the questions started

OdinsOtherSon is offline Knowledgeable Member