Thread: n00b question

btrizzyb is offline Associate Member

n00b question

Im new to Gear and still have a good bit to learn. One question that came up when thinking things threw is, is the gear the only illegal part, or are all of the SERMs AIs, and HCG also illegal? Trying to figure out if I get this stuff the same place I get the gear, or if it is available over the counter at a drug store or something. Im sure ill probably get flamed for asking this, as I probably already know the answer, but when actually reading threw the SERMS AIs and stuff, it doesnt really sound like it would be illegal?

Also if its not illegal, is it safe to buy online, or do you still have to worry about being ripped off?

Bio-Active is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    At 19 hopefully you are just doing research for future cycles In the years to come. Read the stickys. Beginner cycle stickys, pct stickys and hit the nutrition forum bro. At 19 your natty T levels are peaking and you should take advantage of the next 3 or 4 years before considering cycling. This will give you plenty of time to research and understand the risks involved.

Quote Originally Posted by jim230027 View Post
    At 19 hopefully you are just doing research for future cycles In the years to come. Read the stickys. Beginner cycle stickys, pct stickys and hit the nutrition forum bro. At 19 your natty T levels are peaking and you should take advantage of the next 3 or 4 years before considering cycling. This will give you plenty of time to research and understand the risks involved.

I'm not sure why you thought I am 19,

boostjunkie09 is offline Junior Member